University-wide Graduate Student Awards

Each year top Physics graduate students are nominated by the Department for university-wide awards. Students are advised that no application is required on their part.  Carleton awards and scholarships that our students have won in the past include:

  • David & Rachel Epstein Foundation Scholarship
  • Hamlin Graduate Fellowship
  • Wylda Blanche McDermid Holbein Memorial Scholarship
  • Koningstein Scholarship for Excellence in Science and Engineering
  • John Lyndhurst Kingston Memorial Scholarship

Further information on these and all other Carleton internal awards can be found on the FGPA website.

Search Carleton