COMP 2010 Annual Scientific Meeting to be hosted by OMPI

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

Members and colleagues of the Ottawa Medical Physics Institute look forward to welcoming Canada's medical physics community to Ottawa for the 2010 annual scientific meeting of the Canadian Organization of Medical Physicists (COMP). The conference will be held June 16-19 at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. The Local Arrangements Committee comprises Malcolm McEwen (chair), Crystal Angers, Lesley Buckley, Amanda Cherpak, Claudiu Cojocaru, Costel Flueraru, Quaji Jahan, Paul Johns, Bryan Muir and Liz Orton, with support from Rob deKemp, Marlene Orton, and Glenn Wells.

Link to conference website